Term Dates & Session Times

 

The School Day

Registration – 9.05 a.m

Lunch – 12.15 to 1.15 p.m

End of School – 3.35pm

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins

Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st  November 2019

Term Ends

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring  Term 2020

Term Begins

Monday 6th January 2020

Half term

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 2nd 21st February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins

Monday 20th April 2020

Half term

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends

Friday 17th  July 2020

 

Inset Days 2019 – 2020

Monday 16th September 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 3rd February 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Monday  20th  July 2020