Term Dates & Session Times

 

The Primary School Day

9.00 a.m until 3.00p.m

The Secondary & Post 16 School Day

8.50 a.m until 3.10 p.m

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins

Thursday 2nd  September 2021

Half term

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th  December 2021

 

Spring  Term 2022

Term Begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins

Monday 25th April 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends

Friday 22nd  July 2022

 

Inset Days 2021-2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Monday 31st  January 2022

Monday 7th March 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 (Jubilee Day)