Term Dates & Session Times

 

The School Day

Registration – 9.05 a.m

Lunch – 12.15 to 1.15 p.m

End of Day – 3.35 p.m

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins

Monday 3rd September 2018

Half term

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd   November 2018

Term Ends

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins

Monday 7th  January 2019

Half term

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019

Term Ends

Thursday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins

Monday 29th April 2019

Half term

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends

Friday 19th  July 2019

 

Inset Days 2018 – 2019

Friday 5th October 2018

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 8th June 2018

Thursday 13th and Friday 14th June 2019

Monday  22nd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins

Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st  November 2019

Term Ends

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring  Term 2020

Term Begins

Monday 6th January 2020

Half term

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 2nd 21st February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020